You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Auto Truck & Trailer:

reviewicon
01/17/2023

1. They actually answer the phone 2. They kept the original scheduled service date. 3. They finished quickly and promptly and were polite. 4. Im not the smartest man in the world, but i feel like the labor was priced very fair. Will be taking my powerstroke to them from now on.



reviewicon
03/05/2022

Have always had the best work on any of my vehicles done in this shop. Thanks Mark!



reviewicon
10/21/2021

Helped me and thought me a couple things about my truck.



reviewicon
08/24/2021

Excellent customer service. Fair pricing. Even for women which means a lot. Good communication on repairs. Completed in a timely manner. Would recommend to anyone.



reviewicon
08/04/2021

Did a great job!!!



reviewicon
06/08/2021

Very friendly and professional people to deal with. No job is to big or too small.



reviewicon
06/08/2021

They were very attentive and solved an issue with my trailer that has been nagging me for months. Thanks guys keep up the good work.



reviewicon
05/17/2021

Always good work and great service



reviewicon
12/28/2020

Great service. Reasonable price.



reviewiconHeating and Cooling Services, near Owensboro, Kentucky
07/15/2020

Cody is always there to help me. He does a great job no matter what the problem is.



reviewicon
08/14/2020

Good people years of experience diagnosed a problem for me in five minutes. Thanks Mark . Scooter , and Dewayne .



reviewicon
07/23/2020

Excellent service, friendly employees, and the price is right.


reviewiconOwensboro, Ky
06/24/2020

Quick and Excellent service, Knowledgable and friendly Technicians! Best around in town!



reviewiconFast and Courteous
10/21/2015

Fast good quality work, they got me in and out in no time. Employees were nice and very respectful. Will definitely be back.



reviewiconFriendly Staff
07/06/2017

Fast and friendly service, will return for future repairs!



reviewiconBest Local Auto Shop
09/01/2017

It don't get any better



reviewiconAffordable Auto Shop
11/28/2017

Great service and very affordable. My vehicle had been there multiple times and no matter how big or small the problem was, fixed in a timely manner.



reviewiconKnowledgeable Staff
11/25/2018

Super people quality work fair price had my trucks there numerous fixes correctly the guys that work there are very knowledgeable



reviewiconProfessional Advice
01/17/2020

Friendly knows what they are doing



Discover More About Reviews and Repair Services At Auto Truck & Trailer in Owensboro

Preventive Maintenance
Cost Saving Tips
Signs That Your Car Needs A Mechanic